Sierra Youth Sports
Pony Baseball & Girls Softball

Softball 2018 Schedule


2018 SIERRA DIRT DIVAS SCHEDULE
Day Date Time Visitor   Home Location
3/3/2018 Saturday 12:30pm SLL Mustangs VS SLL Dirt Divas Sierra
3/10/2018 Saturday 11pm SLL Dirt Divas VS PLL Misfits Palmdale
3/14/2018 Wednesday 5pm PLL Misfits VS SLL Dirt Divas Sierra
3/17/2018 Saturday 12:30pm WLLL Scorpions VS SLL Dirt Divas Sierra
3/22/2018 Thursday 5pm SLL Dirt Divas VS AILL Dodgers American Indian
4/4/2018 Wednesday 5pm AILL Dodgers VS SLL Dirt Divas Sierra
4/7/2018 Saturday 2pm SLL Dirt Divas VS WLLL Alley Katz West Lancaster
4/11/2018 Wednesday 5pm SLL Dirt Divas VS PLL Pixies Palmdale
4/18/2018 Wednesday 5pm SLL Dirt Divas VS WLLL Scorpions West Lancaster
4/21/2018 Saturday 3pm SLL Dirt Divas VS AILL Nationals American Indian
4/25/2018 Wednesday 5pm SLL Dirt Divas VS PLL Pixies Palmdale
5/2/2018 Wednesday 5pm RLL Aztecs VS SLL Dirt Divas Sierra
5/5/2018 Saturday 12:30pm WLLL Scorpions VS SLL Dirt Divas Sierra
5/9/2018 Wednesday 5pm SLL Dirt Divas VS PLL Pixies Palmdale
5/16/2018 Wednesday 5pm SLL Dirt Divas VS WLLL Alley Katz West Lancaster
5/19/2018 Saturday 12:30pm AILL Nationals VS SLL Dirt Divas Sierra
2018 SIERRA LADY MUSTANGS SCHEDULE
Day Date Time Visitor   Home Location
3/3/2018 Saturday 12:30pm SLL Mustangs VS SLL Dirt Divas Sierra
3/10/2018 Saturday 12:30pm WLLL Alley Katz VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
3/14/2018 Wednesday 5pm SLL Mustangs VS PLL Pixies Palmdale
3/17/2018 Saturday 2pm SLL Mustangs VS WLLL Alley Katz West Lancaster
3/21/2018 Wednesday 5pm AILL Nationals VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
4/4/2018 Wednesday 5pm SLL Mustangs VS PLL Pixies Palmdale
4/7/2018 Saturday 12:30pm WLLL Scorpions VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
4/11/2018 Wednesday 5pm PLL Misfits VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
4/18/2018 Wednesday 5pm WLLL Alley Katz VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
4/21/2018 Saturday 12:30pm AILL Dodgers VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
4/25/2018 Wednesday 5pm PLL Misfits VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
5/1/2018 Tuesday 5pm SLL Mustangs VS RLL Lady Jack Rosamond
5/5/2018 Saturday 2pm SLL Mustangs VS WLLL Alley Katz West Lancaster
5/9/2018 Wednesday 5pm PLL Misfits VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
5/16/2018 Wednesday 5pm WLLL Scorpions VS SLL Mustangs Sierra
5/19/2018 Saturday 3pm SLL Mustangs VS AILL Dodgers American Indian
2018 SIERRA BOMB SQUAD SCHEDULE
Day Date Time Visitor   Home Location
3/13/2018 Tuesday 5pm PLL Redemption VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
3/17/2018 Saturday 4:30pm SLL Bomb Squad VS WLLL Lady Bums West Lancaster
3/21/2018 Wednesday 7:30pm SLL Bomb Squad VS PLL Redemption Palmdale
3/24/2018 Saturday 12:30pm AILL Artillery VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
4/3/2018 Tuesday 5pm RLL Ducks VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
4/7/2018 Saturday 3pm AILL Artillery VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
4/11/2018 Wednesday 7:30pm SLL Bomb Squad VS RLL Bulldogs Rosamond
4/14/2018 Saturday 12:30pm PLL Redemption VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
4/17/2018 Tuesday 5pm RLL Bulldogs VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
4/21/2018 Saturday 3pm AILL Artillery VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
4/24/2018 Tuesday 5pm WLLL Lady Bums VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
4/28/2018 Saturday 12:30pm AILL Artillery VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
5/3/2018 Thursday 7:00pm SLL Bomb Squad VS AILL Artillery American Indian
5/10/2018 Thursday 7:00pm SLL Bomb Squad VS AILL Artillery American Indian
5/12/2018 Saturday 12:30pm PLL Redemption VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
5/15/2018 Tuesday 5pm SLL Bomb Squad VS RLL Ducks Rosamond
5/19/2018 Saturday 3pm WLLL Lady Bums VS SLL Bomb Squad Sierra
2018 SIERRA MAYHEM SCHEDULE
Day Date Time Visitor   Home Location
3/10/2018 Saturday 1:30pm SLL Mayhem VS PLL Regulators Palmdale
3/15/2018 Thursday 7:00pm SLL Mayhem VS AILL Rockies American Indian
3/20/2018 Tuesday 5pm PLL Regulators VS SLL Mayhem Sierra
3/24/2018 Saturday 3pm AILL Rockies VS SLL Mayhem Sierra
3/28/2018 Wednesday 7:30pm SLL Mayhem VS PLL Regulators Palmdale
4/4/2018 Wednesday 7:30pm SLL Mayhem VS PLL Regulators Palmdale
4/10/2018 Tuesday 5pm RLL Bruins VS SLL Mayhem Sierra
4/14/2018 Saturday 3pm PLL Regulators VS SLL Mayhem Sierra
4/28/2018 Saturday 3pm AILL Rockies VS SLL Mayhem Sierra
5/1/2018 Tuesday 5pm AILL Rockies VS SLL Mayhem Sierra
5/9/2018 Wednesday 7:30pm SLL Mayhem VS RLL Bruins Rosamond
5/12/2018 Saturday 3pm PLL Regulators VS SLL Mayhem Sierra
5/17/2018 Thursday 7:00pm SLL Mayhem VS AILL Rockies American Indian
5/24/2018 Thursday 7:00pm SLL Mayhem VS AILL Rockies American Indian
FIELD LOCATIONS



PLL Palmdale Field 37716 55th Street East, Palmdale, CA 93552
WLLL Parkview Field 799 W Ave J4, Lancaster, CA,  93535
RLL Rosamond  Field 3200 Glendower St, Rosamond, CA 93560
AILL American Indian 39140 Division St, Palmdale, CA, 93550